Author Topic: hello old friends  (Read 796 times)

Offline Pikazec2012

• Maximus
  • If i could marry any girl, it would be Lilly Satou
hello old friends
« on: March 14, 2022, 04:42:28 AM »
holy cow it has been a long time.... been atleast 10 years since ive been on here so i feel old... i know i was like 14 when i joined and 28 now so.... that makes some of yall really old! (i kid). but anyway hello old friends. would love to know how life has treated yall after all this time and who all is still around.

little about me over the past time. after 3 and a half years of college to get a comp sci degree i had to drop out due to health issues and losing my scholarship cause i didnt finish in 4 years (because of health) since then i was a traveling GM for cookout if anyone know what that is... after 7 years there im now a corporate manager for Hooters of America. what had everyone else been up to? what have i missed? yes i played CQHD on steam. hope all has been well!

just looked through old post and realized ive stopped by like once every other year but the last time i was active was 2013.... almost 9 years ago.... wow
« Last Edit: March 14, 2022, 04:47:16 AM by Pikazec2012 »
I'm Pikazec2012 and this is my favorite site on the internet! (yes i know im 3 years behind on this meme)

Offline xbolt

• The Man with the Beard
  • Administrator
  • Snot Lord
  • Honor the Fallen
    • The Page of Xbolt
Re: hello old friends
« Reply #1 on: March 15, 2022, 12:13:40 AM »
Hey Zec! :whale

I still lurk in the fringes here. Basically to boot out spambots that try to graffiti up the place.

Nothing really interesting going on, but I did pick up a hobby of making music remixes.

Oh, and I did a developer commentary for Newmaps a bit ago. That was fun.

Offline Replica

• What do I have to do to get Arch-Vile to like me?
  • Snot Lord
    • Chex Quest Replica!
« Reply #2 on: March 16, 2022, 11:34:25 AM »